Join your organization and add yourself to the org chart
Crown Bank logo

Crown Bank

Org chart

John F. Healey
John F. Healey
Chairman and Director
John F. Healey
Ashley Dolphin
Senior Vice President, Manager Minneapolis Office
Brian Dougherty
Vice President / Commercial Lender
Jeffrey Wessels
Jeffrey Wessels
President and Chief Operating Officer
John A. Welle
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Lisa Perlman
Vice President
Matthew Morrison
Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
Paul Moen
Paul Moen
Ryan Evanson
Commercial Lender, Minneapolis
Scott Thomas
Senior Vice President
Thomas H. Healey
Chairman, Crown Bankshares, Director Crown Bank

Board & Advisors

Bruce M. Simon
Board of Directors
Jerry S. Johnson
Board of Directors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.