Crown Holdings logo

Crown Holdings

1 Follower

Org chart

Timothy J. Donahue
President & CEO
Timothy J. Donahue
Adam J. Dickstein
SVP General Counsel and Secretary
Carlos Baila
SVP Global Procurement
Christopher A. Blaine
VP Corporate Risk Management
Daniel A. Abramowicz
EVP Corporate Technology and Regulatory Affairs
David A. Beaver
Vice President and Corporate Controller
Gerard H. Gifford
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
John Rost
VP Global Sustainability and Regulatory Affairs
Joseph C. Pearce
VP Corporate Tax
Kevin C. Clothier
Vice President and Treasurer
Sidonie Lécluse
Senior Vice President – Diversity and Inclusion
Thomas A. Kelly
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Thomas T. Fischer
Vice President Investor Relations and Corporate Affairs
Torsten J. Kreider
VP Planning and Development

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.