CSX Corporation


Org chart

James M. Foote
President & CEO
James M. Foote
Kevin Boone
EVP, Sales & Marketing
Diana Sorfleet
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer
Nathan D. Goldman
EVP, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Jamie Boychuk
EVP, Operations
Brian Barr
SVP, Network Planning & Services
Ricky Johnson
SVP, Engineering & Mechanical
Sean R. Pelkey
VP, Acting CFO

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Kettelyne Jozil
Sr. Analyst Talent Management and Diversity
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.