Cyemptive Technologies


Org chart

Rob Pike
CEO & Founder
Stewart Macleod
Chief Technology Officer
Gary Zelanko
Chief Information Security Officer
Jim Dubois
Chief Strategy Officer
Gerges Hana
Chief Compliance Officer
Adrian Santangelo
Chief Security Forensics Officer
Theresa Farris
SVP, Productization
Lynn McLean
SVP, Sales

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.