Org chart

Sean A. McCarthy
Chairman, President & CEO
Alison Joly
Senior Vice President, Program and Alliance Management
Alison L. Hannah
Chief Medical Officer
Amy C. Peterson
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Carlos Campoy
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Danielle Olander
Senior Vice President, Talent and Administrative Operations
Lloyd A. Rowland
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
Michael Kavanaugh
Chief Scientific Officer & Head of Research and Non-Clinical Development
Marcia P. Belvin
SVP, Head of Research
Jeff Landau
SVP, Head of Strategy and Chief Business Officer

Board & Advisors

Charles Sentman
Scientific Advisor
Fred Gluck
Co-Founder and Director
John Lambert
Scientific Advisor
Lisa Coussens
Scientific Advisor
Lisa H. Butterfield
Scientific Advisor
Louis Weiner
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.