Danske Bank


Org chart

Magnus Agustsson
Chief Risk Officer
Berit Behring
Head of Wealth Management and Head of Corporates & Institutions (interim)
Karsten Breum
Chief People Officer
Kim Larsen
Head of Group Communications, Brand and Marketing
Christoffer Møllenbach
Head of Group Finance
Atilla Olesen
Head of Investment Banking & Securities
Lars Alstrup
Head of Products & Solutions, Personal & Business Customers
Mark Wraa - Hansen
Head of Personal Customers Denmark
Johanna Norberg
Head of Business Customers & Country Manager Sweden
Stojko Gjurovski
Head of Personal Customers Nordic & Country Manager Finland
Paul Martin Gregory
Head of Corporate & Institutional Banking
George Anagnostopoulos
Interim Head of Group Risk Management

Board & Advisors

Bente Bang
Board member
Carol Sergeant
Vice Chairman
Charlotte Hoffmann
Board Member
Gerrit Zalm
Board Member
Kirsten Ebbe Brich
Board Member
Martin Blessing
Board Member
Helle Valentin
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Alexander Neumann
IT Application Specialist
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.