Attract talent

DASAN Zhone Solutions


Org chart

Charlie Vogt
President & Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Won
Chief Product Officer
Seungdong Lee
Chief Architect
Raghu Marthi
Chief Information Officer
Justin Ferguson
Chief Legal Officer
Andrew Bender
Chief Technology Officer
Laura Larsen-Misunas
Chief People Officer
Jennifer Yohe
Chief Operations Officer
Tom Cancro
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Jay Hilbert
Executive Vice President, Americas Sales
Michael Martin
Executive Vice President, Global Operations
Mario Blandini
Head of Global Marketing
Pei Hung
Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations
Lothar Schwemm
General Manager, DZS-KEYMILE
Geoff Burke
Chief Marketing Officer
Bill Ko
Executive Vice President Of Asia Sales
Miguel Alonso
Vice President of Global Product Management

Board & Advisors

David Schopp
Min Woo Nam

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.