Dassault Aviation


Org chart

Eric Trappier
Chairman & CEO
Benoit Dussaugey
SEVP, International
Bruno Chevalier
SEVP, Military Customer Support
Bruno Giorgianni
Corporate Secretary & SVP, Public Affairs and Security
Carlos Brana
SEVP, Civil Aircraft
Denis Dassé
Chief Financial Officer
Frédéric Petit
SVP, Falcon Programs
Jean Sass
EVP, IT, and Chief Digital Officer
Jean-Marc Gasparini
EVP, Military and Space Programs
Loïk Segalen
Chief Operating Officer
Nicolas Mojaïsky
SEVP, Engineering
Valérie Guillemet
SVP, Human Resources
Richard Lavaud
Senior Executive Vice President, International
Gérard Giordano
SVP, Military Sales
Bruno Coiffier
SEVP, Procurement and Purchasing
Florent Gateau
Senior EVP, Total Quality
Ary Plagnol
Senior EVP, Industrial Operations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.