Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Dawson Geophysical logo

Dawson Geophysical

Org chart

Stephen C. Jumper
Chairman, President & CEO
Stephen C. Jumper
Alan Mark Nelson
Vice President, HSSE
C. Ray Tobias
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
David Nobles
Vice President, General Counsel
James K. Brata
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Secretary & Treasurer
James W. Thomas
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Philip Lathram
Vice President, IT
Tom Phillips
Vice President, Applied Geophysical Technologies

Board & Advisors

Craig W. Cooper
Mark A. Vander Ploeg
Lead Director
Michael L. Klofas
Ted R. North
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.