De Beers Group


Org chart

Marc Jacheet
CEO, De Beers Brands
Walter Hühn
Chief Executive, Element Six
Alessandra Berridge
Executive Vice-President, Commercial and Partnerships
Burger Greeff
Executive Head, Technical
David Prager
EVP, Chief Brand Officer
Neil Ventura
Executive Vice-President, Strategy and Innovation
Nompumelelo Zikalala
Managing Director, De Beers Group Managed Operations
Otto Shikongo
Chief Executive, Debmarine Namibia
Paul Rowley
Executive Vice-President, Diamond Trading
Joy Roman
Executive Head, Human Resources
Thembinkosi Madondo
Managing Director, De Beers Group Managed Operations
Andrew Maatla Motsomi
Managing Director, Debswana

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.