Attract talent



Org chart

Frank Peterson
Executive Director
Eliza Cody
Senior Executive Assistant
Christopher Young
Chief Program Officer
Cindy Allen
Director, Sponsorships
Diane Pruner
Director, Grants Program
Michael Mount
Directo, Data Management
Debbie Taylor
Leadership Specialist
Michelle Walker
Professional Learning Consultant
Kristen Jones
Customer Service Representative
Danny Spors
Marketing Manager
Emily Colucci
Meetings Manager
Randi Bibiano
Competitive Events Specialist
Rebecca Cox
Association Services Manager
Caitlin Roberts
Office Coordinator
Ernest Winston
Warehouse Assistant
Shawna Hession
Graphic Designer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.