DePaul University


Org chart

A. Gabriel Esteban
A. Gabriel Esteban
Salma Ghanem
Interim Provost
Jeffrey J. Bethke
Kathryn Stieber
Secretary of the University & VP, General Counsel
Daniel J. Allen
VP, Advancement
Linda Blakley
VP, University Marketing and Communications
Guillermo Campuzano
VP, Mission and Ministry
Soumitra Ghosh
VP, Enrollment Management
Robert Janis
VP, Facility Operations
Bob Mccormick
VP, Information Services
Elizabeth F. Ortiz
VP, Institutional Diversity & Equity
Stephanie Smith
VP, Human Resources
Steve Stoute
Chief of Staff
Gene Zdziarski
VP, Student Affairs

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.