Attract talent

Dermavant Sciences

1 Follower

Org chart

Todd Zavodnick
Chief Executive Officer
Philip M Brown
Chief Medical Officer
Chris Chapman
Chief Commercial Officer
David Rubenstein
Chief Scientific Officer
Chris Van Tuyl
General Counsel
Elaine Clark
VP, Global Regulatory Affairs, QA & PV
Anna Tallman
VP, Medical Affairs
Kara J. Stancell
VP, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
Diana Villalobos
VP, Clinical
Peter Nicholson
SVP, Global Business Development
Paul Seaback
SVP, Technical Operations
Kristopher Garcia
VP, Accounting
Kenneth Peist
VP, Intellectual Property
Steve Piscitelli
VP, Clinical Pharmacology & Biometrics
Mark Luz
VP, Finance
Michael Swartzburg
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.