1 Follower

Org chart

David Macmillan
President & CEO
David Macmillan
Aaron Breimer
VP, Data Insights
Erin Eagen-Duquette
Prec. Agronomy Specialist
Jacob Nederend
Research Agronomist
Jeremy Vandecaveye
Data Specialist
Karla Jackson
Market Development Agronomist
Mike Wilson
VP, Data Collections
Norm Lamothe
Head UAS Agriculture
Scott Jackman
VP, Sales
Steve Laevens
Data Collections Coordinator
Pranay Joshi
VP, Engineering
Craig Hogan
VP, Finance
Liron Brish
VP, Product & Sustainability
Jordan Sinclair
Director, Data Science
Phil Linton
Director, Growth
Hollie Tanner
Director, User Experience & Design
Scott Payne
Director, US Operations

Board & Advisors

Bill Linton
Chris Irwin
Board Member
Dave Masotti
James Pirie
Board Member
Jay Deen
Jim Borland
Board Member
Roger Dent
Board Member
Jim Pirie

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.