1 Follower

Org chart

Rutger Helbing
Chief Executive Officer
Anton Zawada
Group Human Resources Director
Beverley Munro
Group Business Excellence Director
Kevin Shoemaker
Group Supply Chain Director
Michael Lauesgaard
Group Business Development Director
Peter Whitmore
Global Commercial Director

Board & Advisors

Jeremy Burks
Non-Executive Director
Lesley Jackson
Non-Executive Director & Senior Independent Director
Malcom Swift
Non-Executive Director
Steve Good
Non-Executive Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.