Dime Community Bank logo

Dime Community Bank


Org chart

Kevin O'Connor
Kevin O'Connor
Avinash Reddy
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Michael J. Fegan
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Stuart H. Lubow
Austin Stonitsch
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Julie Levy
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer
James Manseau
EVP, Chief Retail Officer
John Martin Mccaffery Jr.
SVP, Chief Risk Officer
Kevin Santacroce
EVP, Deputy Chief Lending Officer

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.