Disability Services Australia

1 Follower

Org chart

Leisa Hart
Chief Executive Officer
Leisa Hart
Carolynne Lepp
Chief Risk Officer
Craig Fisher
Chief Financial Officer
David Charles
Executive General Manager, Employment Pathways
Heather Macrae
Executive Leader, Brand & Engagement
Sarah Sammut
Executive Leader, Business Improvement & Change
Silvana Baute Cardoso
Acting General Manager, Community Support Services
Steve Saidi
Chief Information Officer
Diana Robertson
Executive General Manager, Community & Home Living
Michael Wells
General Manager, Acquisitions and Transitions
Audra Tuckwood
General Manager, Employment Solutions and Training

Board & Advisors

Gary Bailey
Ken Gabb
Linda Smith
Lisa Maffina
Matthew Payne
Thomas Leahy
Director, Vice Chair

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.