DLP Real Estate Capital


Org chart

Don Wenner
Founder & CEO
Don Wenner
Robert Peterson
CFO & Partner
Sandy Jacolow
Chief Information Officer
Barry DeGroot
Chief Legal Counsel & Partner
Jason Battestelli
Chief Of Staff
Patrick O’Donnell
Chief Experience Officer
Claudia Schiepers
Chief Administrative Officer
Bo Parfet
Chief Growth Officer
Scott Meyers
President, Lending
Melanie French
President of Real Estate Management
Amanda Dean
General Counsel & President, DLP Closing Services
Simon Frewer
President, Memberships, Software, & Events
Matthew John
SVP, Operations
Larry Greenberg
SVP, Construction
Jim Boyce
SVP, Development & Construction
Paul Wetmore
SVP, Development
Mary Conlan
VP, Investments, Analytics & Special Projects
Jonathan Campbell
VP, Sales For Realty
Brion Yarnell
VP, Funding Partnerships
Chris Phillip
VP, Pre-Construction
Jennifer Paige
Area VP, Property Management
Tameka Woods
Area VP
Daniel Tucker
VP, Loan Servicing
Michael P. Cavanagh
VP, Service Quality
Richard Delgado
Managing Director
Chris Osmond
Managing Director
Larry Hickernell
Senior Director, Investor Success

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.