Donegal Insurance Group logo

Donegal Insurance Group


Org chart

Kevin G. Burke
President & CEO
Kevin G. Burke
Chester J. Szczepanski
SVP & Chief Actuary
Christina M. Hoffman
SVP & Chief Risk Officer
Cyril J. Greenya
SVP & Chief Underwriting Officer
Daniel J. Wagner
SVP & Treasurer
Francis J. Haefner
SVP Commercial Lines Underwriting
Jeffrey A. Jacobsen
SVP, Personal Lines Underwriting
Jeffrey D. Miller
Kristi S. Altshuler
Senior Vice President and Chief Analytics Officer
Noland R. Deas
Regional Vice President, Virginia/Carolina Region
Richard G. Kelley
SVP, Head of Field Operations
Robert R. Long Jr.
SVP & General Counsel
Sanjay Pandey
V. Anthony Viozzi
SVP & Chief Investment Officer
William A. Folmar
SVP, Claims

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.