Org chart

Alix Guerrier
Chief Executive Officer
Oliver Hurst-Hiller
Chief Technology Officer and Head of Product
Katie Bisbee
Chief Revenue & Marketing Officer
Geoff Hill
Chief Financial Officer & EVP, Fulfillment
Julia Prieto
Chief Operating Officer & EVP, People Operations
Abby Feuer
EVP, Marketing & Growth
Maya Lundhagen
SVP, Operations
Risa Ward
SVP, Strategy & Chief of Staff
Tim Sommer
Managing Director, Partnerships
Janelle Lin
SVP, Business Development
Jinan O'Connor
VP, Advocacy & Public Partnerships
Kristina Joye Lyles
Head of Equity & Impact, Senior Partnerships Director
Tien Le
Director, Customer Support
Scarlett Huang
Office Assistant
Tonisha Nicholls
VP, Partnerships

Board & Advisors

Peter Bloom
Amanda Calzada
Board Member
Desirée Rogers
Board Member
Genein Letford
Board Member
Jeff Weiner
Board Member
Mitch Cohen
Board Member
Richard Lovett
Board Member
Stephen Colbert
Board Member
Theresia Gouw
Board Member
Trabian Shorters
Board Member
Donna Ratchford
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Juan Brizuela
Public Relations Manager
Jill Rezek
Donor Researcher and Moderator
Maira Vargas
Donor Researcher and Moderator
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.