Draper Aden Associates


Org chart

Jeffrey Lighthiser
President & Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey Lighthiser
Tim Cretney
Chief Financial Officer
Ken Piazza
VP & Chief Operating Officer
Mike Lawless
EVP, Principal in Charge of Regional Growth of Southwest Virginia
Dave Spriggs
VP & Structural Division Manager
Lee White
VP, Marketing & Business Development
Tim Dean
VP, Principal in Charge of Regional Growth of Hampton Roads
Adrianna Dimperio
Utilities Division Manager
C. Tyrus Clayton
Principal in Charge of Regional Growth of North Carolina
Deborah Flippo
Economic Development Program Manager & Business Development Manager
Dennis Murray
Business Development Manager
Ellen Pelstring
Senior Director of Marketing & Business Development Manager of Hampton Roads
Fran Burke
Business Development Manager of Charlottesville & Manassas
Jeff Nelson
Business Development Manager of Richmond
Jeffrey T. Huffman
Geotechnical Engineering & Construction Services Division Manager
Kean Marks
Business Development Manager of Southwest Virginia
Kevin Shreiner
Survey Division Manager
Mark Warden
Advanced Locating & Mapping Division Manager
Michael Lund
Underground Transmission & Distribution Division Manager
Sri Nathella
Environmental Division Manager

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.