Dusk Network


Org chart

Emanuele Francioni
Project & Tech Lead
Jelle Pol
Business Lead
Mels Dees
Marketing Lead
Pascal Putman
Commercial Lead
Dmitry Khovratovich
Lead Cryptographer
Jeske Eenink
Partners & Relations
Matteo Ferretti
Lead VM Architect
Robin Massini
Marketing & Strategy Expert
Sabine De Witte
PR Comms & Spokesperson
Nicola Paolucci
Software Developer
Victor Lopez
System Developer
Kieran Hall
UX & Front-End Developer
Giancarlo Di Bella
Creative Director
Moana Marcello
Rust Developer
Matteo Ferreti
Lead VM Architect

Board & Advisors

Bas Kortenhoff
Advisory Board Member
Balder Bomans
Advisory Board Member
Andrej Zwitter
Advisory Board Member
Aylon Morley
Advisory Board Member
Ivan Poon
Advisory Board Member
James Roy Poulter
Advisory Board Member
Patrick De Laive
Advisory Board Member
Richard Sanders
Advisory Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.