Dyne Therapeutics

1 Follower

Org chart

Joshua Brumm
President and Chief Executive Officer
Joshua Brumm
Susanna High
Chief Operating Officer
Romesh Subramanian
Chief Scientific Officer
Oxana Beskrovnaya
SVP, Head of Research
Chris Mix
SVP, Clinical Development
Jonathan McNeill
VP, Business Development
Debra Feldman
VP, Head of Regulatory
Gene Kim
VP, Finance
Joanne Bryce
Director, Finance
John Najim
VP, Chemistry, Manufacturing and Controls
Mo Qatanani
VP, Discovery
Molly White
VP, Medical Communications and Advocacy
John Davis
VP, Head of Preclinical Development
Rick Scalzo
VP, Accounting and Administration
Amy Reilly
VP, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations
Daniel Wilson
VP, Head of Intellectual Property

Board & Advisors

Jason Rhodes
Executive Chairman
Catherine Stehman-Breen
David Lubner
Dirk Kersten
Ed Hurwitz
Lawrence Klein

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.