E*Trade Financial


Org chart

Michael A. Pizzi
Andrea Zaretsky
Chief Marketing Officer
Brent Simonich
Chief Risk Officer
Brett H. Goodman
Chief Business Development Officer
Chad E. Turner
Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Larkin
Managing Director, Trading and Investing Product
Jolie Fleming
Head of Digital
Lori S. Sher
General Counsel
Matthew Minetola
Chief Information Officer
Mayank Gupta
Chief Human Resources Officer
Michael J. Curcio
EVP, Institutional & Vice Chairman of Executive Committee
Michael Murphy
Senior Managing Director, Retail Brokerage

Board & Advisors

James Lam
Kevin T. Kabat
Lead Independent Director
Rodger A. Lawson
Director and Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.