Ecology Action


Org chart

Jim Murphy
Executive Director & CEO
Jim Murphy
Jane McClellan
VP, Portfolio Strategy & Development
John Peterson
VP, Innovation
Bonnie Low
VP, Utility Solutions
Heather Henricks
VP, Marketing Solutions
Mahlon Aldridge
VP, Strategic Development
Aaron Daly
VP, Strategic Development
Jonathan Tan
VP, Biz Dev & Integration
Kirsten Liske
VP, Community Programs
Chuck Tremper
Vice President and General Counsel
Sarah Seward
Creative Director
Jennifer Leventon
Director, Customer Solutions
Gary Eberhart
Director, Construction Services & RME
Michelle Morales
Director, Delivery Services
Richard Ma
Director, Engineering
Kathleen Steffanic
Director, Finance
Jen Lape
Director, Fund Development & Philanthropy
Josiah Adams
Director, Policy & Analytics
Colin Clark
Director, Program Management
Peter Cooke
Director, Programs & Collaboration
Christina Crowell
Director, Strategic Sourcing
Greg Copley
Director, Technical Project Management
Jed Boulton
IT Director
Piet Canin
Strategic Development & Program Director
Kathy Rau
Human Resources Director
Tracy Wood
Director, Project Office

Board & Advisors

Sarah Clark
Board Chair
Patrick Testoni
Board Member
Doug Mahone
Energy Committee Chair
Jennifer Smith-Grubb
Board Development Committee Chair
David Pais
Community Committee Chair
Ilse Lopes
Joe Jordan
Heather Lukacs
Lisa Heschong
Ken Ketch
Jennifer Holmes

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.