Eiger Trading logo

Eiger Trading

Org chart

Stephen Openshaw
Chief Executive Officer
Christopher McGuigan
Chief Operating Officer
Kairen Moulson
Chief Financial Officer
Julian Courtney
Compliance Manager
Richard Beresford
Head of Legal
Johnathan Wall
Head of Marketing
Harry Openshaw
Head of Customer Service
Philip Attwood
Head of Trading
Matthew Moriarty
Head of Client Integration
Nathan Tomlins
Senior Business Analyst

Board & Advisors

Bruce Collins
Board Member
Steve Moulder
Board Member

People not yet in org chart