Org chart

Mark Foley
EirGrid Group Chief Executive
Mark Foley
Aidan Skelly
Chief Financial Officer
Liam Ryan
Chief Innovation and Planning Officer
Martin Corrigan
Chief Strategy Officer and Company Secretary
Michael Mahon
Chief Infrastructure Officer
Rodney Doyle
Chief Operations Officer
Siobhan Toale
Chief People and Information Officer

Board & Advisors

Brendan Tuohy
Chair of the Board
Eileen Maher
Board Member
John Trethowan
Board Member
Liam O'Halloran
Board Member
Lynne Crowther
Board Member
Michael Hand
Board Member
Shane Brennan
Board Member
Theresa Donaldson
Deputy Chair of the Board
Tom Coughlan
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.