Elettronica Group


Org chart

Enzo Benigni
President & CEO
Lorenzo Benigni
SVP, Governmental & Institutional Relations
Roberto Turco
Vice Chairman & Senior Financial Manager
Maria Giovanna Addario
SVP, Operational Excellence & Process Improvement
Simone Astiaso Garcia
VP, Engineering & Operations
Amaury Choppin
VP, Administration & Control
Alberto De Arcangelis
SVP, Future Business, Tempest, EFA Evo & Public Financing
Massimo Antonio De Bari
Director, People, Organization & Communication
Paolo Izzo
Chief Sales Officer, Global Sales & Business Development
Gianni Maratta
Director, Strategy, Innovation & Transformation
Lavinio Perotti
SVP, Legal & Corporate, Affairs & Security
Ermanno Petricca
VP, Chief Risk Officer Planning & Risk Management

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.