Eliassen Group


Org chart

Dave Mackeen
Chief Executive Officer
Josh Nazarian
Tom Hart
Chief Operating Officer
Anthony Valente
Chief Financial Officer
Melissa Brenner
Executive Vice President, Integrations & Operational Strategy
Scott Cordeiro
Executive Vice President, Professional Services
Travis Carpico
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Development
Todd Keebaugh
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Greg Coir
Executive Vice President, Biometrics and Life Sciences
Peg Murphy
Senior Vice President, Strategic Accounts
Heather Jordan
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Todd Collier
Vice President, Recruiting
Sandra Callahan
Vice President, Marketing

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Jennifer Ireland
Principal Account Executive
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.