Emory University


Org chart

Jan Love
Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of Candler School of Theology
Allison K. Dykes
Vice President and Secretary of the University
Carol E. Henderson
Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer & Adviser to the President
Christopher L. Augostini
Executive Vice President for Business and Administration
Deborah W. Bruner
Senior Vice President for Research
Enku Gelaye
Senior Vice President and Dean of Campus Life
Gregory W. Mcgonigle
University Chaplain and Dean of Spiritual and Religious Life
Jonathan S. Lewin
Executive Vice President for Health Affairs
Joshua R. Newton
Senior Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Engagement
Robert M. Franklin Jr.
Senior Adviser to the President
Stephen D. Sencer
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Amir St. Clair
Associate Vice President & Executive Director for COVID-19 Response &Recovery
Lynell Cadray
University Ombuds
Cameron Taylor
VP, Government & Community Affairs
Ravi Bellamkonda
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kimberly Jacob Arriola
Dean, James T. Laney School of Graduate Studies
Luke Anderson
VP, Communications & Marketing

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Cathy Telfer
Senior Administrative Assistant
shan liang
Sr. Research Specialist
Casie Lyon
Associate Director, Research Projects
Phyllis Vaughn
Supv, Clinical Research Nurse
Cecelia Manzanares
Dir, Projects (Dept/Sch)