Empath Health


Org chart

Saida Bouhamid
Chief Mission Financial Officer
Lynne C. Craver
Chief Mission Implementation Officer
Alan Weldy
Chief Legal & Mission Excellence Officer
Randy Currin
Chief Mission Strategy & Integration Officer
Rhonda Sanders
Chief Mission Access Officer
Carol Li
Chief Mission Medical Administrative Officer
Neville Sarkari
Chief Mission Medical Affairs Officer
Kathy Rabon
CPO, Suncoast Hospice Foundation
Kerry Hoerner
CHO, Suncoast Hospice & Suncoast Hospice of Hillsborough
Pauline Mailey
EVP & CNO, Tidewell Hospice
Debbie Mason
President, Tidewell Foundation
Arthur Clark
VP, Information Technology
Cecille Riggs
VP, Home Health
Lori Williams
VP, Quality
Laura Mosby
VP, Compliance & Health Information Management
Joseph Eckert
VP, Data Analytics & Informatics
Karen Davis-Pritchett
VP, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Wade Childress
VP, Human Resources
Stacy Orloff
VP, Innovation & Community Health
Kelly Allen
VP, Marketing & Communications
Matthew Chaloux
VP, Mission Care & Support Centers
Jennifer Kaminsky
VP, PACE & Elder Services
Wendy L. Kraszewski
VP, Palliative Care
Scott Kistler
VP, Public Policy & Legislative Affairs

Board & Advisors

Ben Hayes
Vice Chair
Jan Miller
Linda Plaster
Board Member
Mary Jean Etten
Board Member
Deborah Nicklaus
Board Member
Michael Uselton
Board Member
Linda de Mello
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.