Org chart

David Mccullough
CEO & Board Member
David Mccullough
Katherine Wolf
Denise Barbut
Co-Founder, Chief Medical Officer & Board Member
Michael Zasloff
Co-Founder, Chief Scientific Officer & Board Member
William Kinney
Co-Founder & SVP of R&D
Chris Min
VP & Head of Medical & Clinical Development

Board & Advisors

Jay Brammer
Mark Finn
Board Member
Richard D. Propper
Board Member
John Bienestock
Scientific Advisor
Chris Dobson
Scientific Advisor
Michael Camilleri
Scientific Advisor
Linda Greensmith
Scientific Advisor
Wolfgang Kunze
Scientific Advisor
Alexander Fleming
Scientific Advisor

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.