Episcopal Community Services


Org chart

Beth Stokes
Executive Director
Christina Alvarez
Senior Director, Development
Jan-Marie Bannon
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Michelle Diaz
Senior Director, Human Resources
Scott Ecker
Senior Director, Housing
Michael Hersher
Director, Analytics and Impact
John Ouertani
Director, Facilities and Security
Jason Pruett
Director, Workforce Development and Social Enterprise
Liz Tarzon
Director, Healthy Aging
John Warner
Director, Adult Coordinated Entry
Ryan Lim
Director, Housing Stability & Partnerships
Kevin Kitchingham
Director, Housing Development
Tiffany Luong
Senior Director, Finance & Planning
David Kim
Senior Director, Asset Management

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.