Attract talent

Episcopal School of Jacksonville


Org chart

Adam Greene
Head of School
Keesy Goebertus
Associate Head of School
Natalie Herford
Head of Upper School
Paige McGee
Head of Middle School
Jennifer Ketchum
Head of Lower School, Beaches Campus
Beville Anderson
Head of Lower School, St. Mark's Campus
Sam Hyde Geisler
Executive Director of Admission & Enrollment
Missy Ketchum
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Teresa Ryan Seagle
Dean of Spiritual Life & Service, Chaplain
Marta Pauly
Dean of Faculty & Academics
Katie Black-Bowling
Director of Fine Arts
Andy Kidd
Director of Athletics
Christy Hodges
Dean of Student Life & Mathematics Instructor
Amy Perkins
Director of Student Services, Counselor
Ryan Riggs
Director of College Counseling
Pat Slevin
Director of Human Resources
Stephanie Brown
David Hess
Director of Campus Operations & Logistics
Darion Green
Director of Safety & Security
George Terre
Director of Technology

Board & Advisors

John Adams
Board Member
David Barksdale
Board Member
Troy M. Davis
Board Member
Kelly Flanagan
Board Member
Heather Fouts
Board Member
Alex Graham
Board Member
Michael J. Grebe
Board Member
Paige Hakimian
Board Member
Mark R. LaBorde
Board Member
John B. Magevney
Board Member
Andrew K. McCain
Board Member
John C. Schmidt
Board Member
Kenneth D. Sweder
Board Member
Arnold D. Tritt
Board Member
Ryan J. Uitti
Board Member
Amy Wacaster
Board Member
Theodora D. Walton
Board Member
Sidney E. Wells
Board Member
Brian King
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.