1 Follower

Org chart

Kerry T. Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
Kerry T. Bailey
Brett Davis
Executive Vice President, Global Sales
Dustin Rigg Hillard
Chief Technology Officer
J. Paul Haynes
President and Chief Operating Officer
Alex Jinivizian
VP, Strategy and International Marketing
Charles Spallitta
Chief Product Officer
Chris Gesell
Chief Portfolio Officer
Bryan Sartin
Chief Services Officer
Eldon Sprickerhoff
Founder and Chief Innovation Officer
Mark Sangster
Vice President and Industry Security Strategist
Megan Eckhardt
Vice President, Go-To-Market Programs & Enablement
Michael Corbin
Chief Information Officer
Sean Blenkhorn
Chief Experience Officer
Tia Hopkins
Vice President, Cyber Risk Advisory and Solutions Architecture
Rob Watson
Vice President, Security Services
Kathryn Hodge
Chief People Officer
Bob Layton
Chief Channel Officer
Erin Mclean
Chief Marketing Officer
Anthony Lam
Chief Finance Officer
Rob McLeod
Vice President, Threat Response Unit (TRU)

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.