Events DC logo

Events DC

Org chart

Samuel R. Thomas, Jr.
Interim President and Chief Executive Officer
Hootan Kaboli
Vice President, Facility Operations & Services
Gerald Wilson
Vice President, Public Safety
Dennis Carew
Director, National Accounts
Sheila Miller
Chief of Staff
Henry W. Mosley
Chief Financial Officer
Jinhee Kim
Chief Creative Officer
Misty Johnson Oratokhai
Chief Administrative Officer
Chinyere Hubbard
SVP, Communications and Marketing,
Ralph Morton
SVP and Managing Director, Sports & Entertainment
Rob Stowe
Vice President, Development and Strategic Initiatives
Candace G. Johnson
Vice President, St. Elizabeth's Campus
Michael Cerha
Vice President, RFK Campus
Paul David Snell
Director of Sports & Entertainment Booking
Ash Rix
Director, Corporate Partnerships
Nicole Jackson
General Counsel
Rhonda Whyte
VP, Convention Management
Nicole Greene
Director, Convention & Meetings, Marketing

Board & Advisors

Alan Bubes
Board Member
Brian Kenner
Board Member
Cherrie Doggett
Board Member
George Simpson
Board Member
Jay Haddock Ortiz
Board Member
Jeffrey S. Dewitt
Board Member
John Boardman
Board Member
Linda Greenan
Board Member
Max Brown
Solomon Keene
Board Member

People not yet in org chart