Westar Energy provides safe, reliable electric energy to nearly 700000 Kansans.

Bruce Akin
VP Distribution Operations
Charles King
SVP, Chief Technology Officer
Chuck Caisley
SVP Marketing, Public Affairs & Chief Customer Officer
Darrin Ives
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Ellen Fairchild
VP & Chief Compliance Officer
Greg Greenwood
EVP Strategy & Chief Administrative Officer
Heather Humphrey
SVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Jeff Martin
Vice President, Customer & Community Operations
John Bridson
VP Generation Services
Kevin Bryant
Kevin Noblet
Vice President, Transmission and T&D Services
Maria Jenks
Vice President, Supply Chain
Cleve Reasoner
VP, Chief Nuclear Officer
Kirk Andrews
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Lesley Elwell
SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.