1 Follower

Org chart

Charles Noall
President & CEO
Andrew Pickup
Group Communications Director
Arnout Lijesen
EVP, Corporate Development
Dominic Murphy
Director of Operational Development
Frido Langedijk
EVP, Sales & Commercial Development
James Fleming
EVP, Information Technology
Jane Scadding
Group Procurement Director
John Nelson
EVP, Transportation & Industrials
Matt Hopkinson
EVP, Oil & Gas
Nancy Grösch
EVP, Human Resources
Neil MacLennan
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Rick Sluiters
EVP, Aerospace
Rob Veitch
EVP, Fire & Building Products

Board & Advisors

Chris Busby
Raoul Hughes

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.