Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
EyePoint Pharmaceuticals logo

EyePoint Pharmaceuticals

Org chart

Nancy Lurker
President & CEO
Nancy Lurker
Dario Paggiarino
Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
George O. Elston
Chief Financial Officer and Head of Corporate Development
Gerard Riedel
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Hong Guo
Vice President, Research
Jack Weet
Senior Vice President, Regulatory
Jennifer Leonard
SVP Human Resources and IT
Ron Honig
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Company Secretary
Said Saim
Scott Jones
Chief Commercial Oficer

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.