Falcon Minerals


Org chart

Daniel C. Herz
CEO & President
Daniel C. Herz
Austin D. Frey
VP, Reservoir Engineering
Bryan C. Gunderson
Chief Financial Officer
Irene M. Deck
VP, Land of Falcon Minerals
Jeffrey F. Brotman
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Stephen J. Pilatzke
Chief Accounting Officer

Board & Advisors

Claire R. Harvey
Chairman of the Board
Eric Liaw

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.