Felton Institute


Org chart

Al Gilbert
President & CEO
Al Gilbert
Marvin Davis
Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Liz Dalmacio-Julien
Chief People Officer
Robin S. Ortiz
Director, Business Development
Yohana Quiroz
COO, Children, Youth and Family & Transitional Age Youth Divisions
Adriana Furuzawa
Director, Felton Early Psychosis Programs
Kenji Paschen
Curtis Penn
Director, Justice Services
Catherine Spensley
Director, Senior Division
Joseph A. Turner
Director, Quality Management

Board & Advisors

Darren Skolnick
Felton Board Chair
Michael N. Hofman
Finance Committee Chair
Michelle O. Clark
Program Committee Chair
Yasmine Rafidi
Felton Development Committee Chair
Susan Bobulsky
Felton Board Member
Terry M. Limpert
Felton Board Member
Kathy Neal
Felton Board Member
Michael Orias
Felton Board Member
Peter Rojo
Felton Board Member
Matt Snyder
Felton Board Member
Tamara Steele
Felton Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Richard Hsu
Field Ombudsman
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.