Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
FastFwd Innovations logo

FastFwd Innovations

Org chart

Ed McDermott
Ed McDermott
Lance De Jersey
Finance Director

Board & Advisors

Ian Burns
Non Executive Chairman
Luke Cairns
Non Executive Officer
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.