Federal Reserve Bank of St. Loui...


Org chart

James Bullard
President and CEO
James Bullard
Kathleen O. Paese
First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Cassie R. Blackwell
Senior Vice President, Treasury Operations
Karen L. Branding
Senior Vice President, External Engagement and Corporate Communications Division; and Corporate Secretary
Carlos Garriga
Senior Vice President and Director of Research
François G. Henriquez II
Senior Vice President, People, Strategy and Administration Division; Chief Administrative Officer; and General Counsel
Amy C. Hileman
Senior Vice President, Supervision Learning, Center for Learning Innovation and Shared Learning Services
Michael J. Kraus
Senior Vice President, Information Technology Division; and Chief Information Officer
Nikki R. Lanier
Senior Vice President, Louisville Branch
James A. Price
Senior Vice President, Internal Support, Payments and SASTeC Division
Matthew W. Torbett
Senior Vice President and Treasury Relations and Support Office Product Manager
David C. Wheelock
Senior Vice President and Special Policy Advisor to the Bank President
Carl D. White II
Senior Vice President, Supervision, Credit and Learning Division
David Andolfatto
Senior Vice President, Research Division
Robert A. Hopkins
Senior Vice President, Little Rock Branch
Terri L. Kirchhofer
Senior Vice President and General Auditor
B. Ravikumar
Senior Vice President, Research Division
Douglas G. Scarboro
Senior Vice President, Memphis Branch

Board & Advisors

Suzanne Sitherwood
James M. McKelvey Jr.
Deputy Chair
Carolyn Chism Hardy
R. Andrew Clyde
Alice K. Houston
Penny Pennington
Patricia L. Clarke
Elizabeth G. McCoy
C. Mitchell Waycaster

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.