Fife College


Org chart

Hugh Hall
Principal & Chief Executive
Kris Getchell
Chief Information Officer
Iain Hawker
Assistant Principal, Quality & Academic Partnerships
Dorothée Leslie
Vice Principal, Academic Strategy
Zoe Thomson
Improvement Officer for Equity

Board & Advisors

Antony Martin
Depute Chair
Shona Cochrane
Board Member
Brian Fisher
Board Member
Evelyn McPhail
Board Member
Susan Mitchell
Board Member
Jim Trail
Board Member
Emma Wallace
Board Member
Tali Fisher
Board Member
Garry Dickson
Board Member
Samantha Mowbray
Board Member
Drew Connelly
Board Member
Gordon Mole
Board Member
Lynn Davis
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.