Org chart

Robert W. Cook
President and CEO
Greg Ruppert
EVP, Member Supervision
Todd T. Diganci
EVP, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
Marcia E. Asquith
EVP, Board and External Relations
Steven J. Randich
EVP and CIO, Technology
Robert L.D. Colby
Chief Legal Officer
Jessica Hopper
EVP, Head of Enforcement
Gene DeMaio
EVP, Options Regulation
Jon Kroeper
EVP, Quality of Markets
Maureen Delaney
EVP & Chief Hearing Officer
Holly Lokken
SVP, Market Regulation
Jonathan S. Sokobin
SVP and Chief Economist
Nathaniel Stankard
SVP & Senior Advisor to the CEO
Ola Persson
SVP, Transparency Services
Denise Dombay
SVP, Chief Audit Executive
Lisa Horrigan
SVP, Chief of Staff
Racquel Russell
SVP, Director of Capital Markets
Natalie Meyer
SVP & Chief Compliance Officer, Ethics and Compliance
Sarah Wallis
VP, Enforcement Strategic Technology Programs
Sarah Gill
VP & Ombudsman
Lori Walsh
VP & Deputy Chief Economist
Haimera Workie
VP & Head of Financial Innovation
Lisa Arnesen
VP, People Analytics and Operations
Audria Pendergrass Lee
VP, Talent Acquisition and Chief Diversity Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.