First Community Bank


Org chart

Michael C. Crapps
President & CEO
J. Ted Nissen
Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial and Retail Banking Officer
Robin D. Brown
Executive Vice President Chief Human Resources and Marketing Officer
Shawn Jordan
Tanya A. Butts
Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer/Chief Risk Officer
Parker Poe

Board & Advisors

Alex Snipe
Board Member
Chimin J. Chao
Board Member
E. Leland Reynolds
Board Member
Edward J. Tarver
Board Member
J. Thomas Johnson
Board Member
Jane Sosebee
Board Member
Mickey Layden
Board Member
Thomas C. Brown
Board Member
W. James Kitchens
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.