First National Bank Alaska


Org chart

Betsy Lawer
CEO & Board Chair
Betsy Lawer
Doug Longacre
President & Board Member
Cindi Buzitis
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Darren Franz
EVP & Chief Corporate Lending Officer
Cheri Gillian
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer & Board Secretary
Phil Griffin
EVP & Chief Information Officer
Michele Schuh
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Ryan Strong
EVP & Chief Banking Officer
Charles Weimer
EVP & Branch Lending Administrator
Rick Flake
SVP & Corporate Services Director
Pamela Keeler
SVP & Compliance Senior Legal Counsel
Elaine Kroll
SVP, Cash Management & Anchorage Branch Administration Director
Patty Miller
SVP & Human Resources Director
Rod Shipley
SVP & Wealth Management Director
Stacy Tomuro
SVP & Specialty Lending Director

Board & Advisors

Lucy Mahan
Vice Chair
Tom Barrett
Board Director
Perry Eaton
Board Director
Margy Johnson
Board Director
Jane Klopfer
Board Director
Tom Tougas
Board Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.