First Property Group


Org chart

Ben Habib
Group Chief Executive
Ben Habib
Anthony Griffin
Senior Fund Manager
Barbara Komendowska
Chief Accountant, First Property Poland
Catalin Ana
General Manager, First Property Asset Management Romania SRL
George Digby
Group Finance Director & Company Secretary
Jeremi Slominski
Head of Asset Management, First Property Poland Sp. z o.o.
Jeremy Barkes
Director, Business Development
Jill Aubrey
Director - Fund Operations, HR, Company Secretary, Compliance Officer and MLRO
John Dunkley
John Roberts
Asset Manager
Laura James
Group Financial Controller
Martin Pryce
Director, Fund Manager
Przemyslaw Kiszka
Managing Director, First Property Poland Sp. z o.o.
Robert Wozniak
General Counsel Lawyer, First Property Poland

Board & Advisors

Alasdair Locke
Non-Executive Chairman
Peter Moon
Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.