First Response Group


Org chart

Simon Alderson
Chief Executive Officer
Derek Neilson
MD, Apardion Ltd/FRG Scotland
James Fee
MD, FRG Risk Management
Andrew Smallwood
Group Sales Director
Troy Moffatt
Commercial Director & Head of FRG Systems & Technology
Jennie Duff
Corporate Director
Stuart Naisbett
Operations Director
Amy Fell
Head of Marketing & Communication
Mark Flashman
Head of Finance
Mike Bell
Head of Operations
Luke Whitley
Head of FM
Caley Priestley
People Manager
Angela Hepburn
Contracts Director
Carl Read
Business Development Manager
Claire Gabites
Business Development Manager
Michael Wormald
Operations Manager, FM
Adam Ward
Operations Manager, South
Vicky Hall
Operations Manager, North East
Adam Khokhar
Operations Manager, North West
Sonya Zajac
Office Manager
John Sharp
People Compliance Officer
Danielle Whitelow
Senior Operations Administrator
Georgina Kendall
People Administrator

Board & Advisors

Jamal Tahlil
Director & Co-founder
Edgar Chibaka
Director & Co-founder

People not yet in org chart