Attract talent

Flagship Group


Org chart

David Mcquade
Chief Executive
David Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer
Adrian Barber
Managing Director of Victory Homes
Ed Marcus
Director of Legal and Governance
Jo Barrett
Director of Policy and Projects
Lisa Collen
Director of People and Workplaces
Lorna Blackmore
Director of Communications & Integration
Marie-Claire Delbrouque
Managing Director of Suffolk Housing
Matt Brazier
Director of IT & Systems
Nick Bartram
Managing Director, Gasway Services
Sam Greenacre
Managing Director of Newtide Homes
Tony Tann
Managing Director of Flagship Developments
Warren Gannaway
Managing Director of Flagship Services

Board & Advisors

Carole Taylor-brown
Non-Executive Director
Doris Jamieson
Non-Executive Director
Helen Walsham
Deputy Chief Executive
John Archibald
Chief Strategic Officer
Matthew Peak
Non-Executive Director
Paul Remington
Non-Executive Director
Peter Baynham
Non-Executive Director
Philip Burton
Vice Chair
Rob Bennett
Non-Executive Director
Stephen Cook
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.